Making Progress

I have been busy updating my WordPress blog with all my paintings and you can now view my whole acrylic artwork portfolio. Just cick on a photo to see more details about each piece.

I’ve also started updating my photo portfolio, although this is proving a hard task. I have so many photo’s to choose from, deciding which to put on this site is very difficult. This is perhaps what the Dutch would call keuze stress – choice stress!

In addition, I have also added a sub-heading under my Acrylic artwork page entitled ‘Work in Progress’. Here you can follow the progress of my latest painting.

So I’m making progress on this site and I hope to have this fully uploaded very soon. Watch this space…..

Dieuwke Swain
Fine Artist & Photographer
DESigns

One thought on “Making Progress

  1. Cobie en Arie says:

    Lieve Dieuwke,
    Van harte gefeliciteerd met je succes.
    Cobie en ik hopen dat de ingeslagen weg veelbelovend zal worden.
    Dat je werken grote bekendheid gaan krijgen.
    Ga zo door.
    Liefs van Cobie en Arie.

Leave a Reply

