Getting serious

Welcome to my first ever blog! I wouldn’t say I’m a technophobe exactly, but neither am I totally up-to-speed with all the latest gadgetry and technology.

I decided it was time to get serious about marketing my artwork and photography and so have launched this blog on WordPress.

I am a freelance fine artist and photographer, predominantly focussing on abstract art. I’ve been painting and taking photographs now for about 3 years and am pretty much self taught.

Please feel free to look around my site and check out my artwork. Any comments or suggestions are welcome, as are of course any orders or commissions!

So far I haven’t managed to update the site yet with much of my work, but please watch this space for more updates…

Thanks for your interest!

Dieuwke Swain
Fine Artist & Photographer

Leave a Reply

